Startseite

Green Business Switzerland
c/o Schweizerische Umweltstiftung
Anton-Julius-Eggstein-Gasse 3
6005 Luzern

 

Phone +41 41 420 11 10
info@greenbusiness.ch

 

Linkedin

Ecological Reusable Packaging
reCIRCLE
Scroll-down Scroll down

How would you describe your solution in a few words?

The reCIRCLE concept is simple. It replaces disposable packaging for on-the-go catering with high-quality, washable, microwaveable, tight-fitting containers with lids already in 6 European countries. The products are Swissmade, made of durable plastic and after hundreds of uses, completely recyclable.

© reCircle AG

The innovation is the combination between network, products and service. It is suitable for restaurateurs who want to pack their food and drinks in a stylish and sustainable way and for consumers who want to enjoy their food on the go without waste. Circular economy in everyday life, with the app also cashless!

Who are your customers?

The direct customers are catering establishments with on-the-go offerings. Without the acceptance of the consumers it would not work. That is why the reCIRCLE solution is B2B2C.

 

 

What are the environmental benefits of your solution?

Because washing up is generally more ecological than throwing away after a single use, reusable systems make sense. Even after just a few uses, eating and drinking from reCIRCLE products is more ecological. With one BOX, 200 disposable packages can be saved. Each disposable package produces about 100 grams of CO2, or 30 grams of plastic. So the calculation is quickly made!

How do you manage to exist on the market?

We are constantly increasing the reCIRCLE network, it is our main task. We have very practical, high quality products and wisely develop our range. We are actively communicating. We are a movement and a service, not a product sale.

 

 

Nominated Solution: Ecological Reusable Packaging

Company: reCIRCLE AG

Further Information: www.recircle.ch

 

© reCircle AG

Startseite

Green Business Switzerland
c/o Schweizerische Umweltstiftung
Anton-Julius-Eggstein-Gasse 3
6005 Luzern

 

Phone +41 41 420 11 10
info@greenbusiness.ch

 

Linkedin

ökologische Mehrwegverpackung
reCIRCLE
Scroll-down Scroll down

Wie beschreiben Sie Ihre Lösung in wenigen Worten?

Das reCIRCLE Konzept ist einfach. Es ersetzt Einwegverpackung der Unterwegs-Gastronomie mit hochwertigen, abwaschbaren, mikrowellentauglichen, dichtschliessenden Behältern mit Deckel bereits in 6 Europäischen Ländern. Die Produkte sind Swissmade, aus langlebigem Kunststoff und nach hunderten Nutzungen, komplett recyclebar.

© reCircle AG

Die Innovation ist die Kombination zwischen Netzwerk, Produkten und Dienstleistung. Es eignet sich für Gastronomen, die ihre Speisen und Getränke stylisch und nachhaltig einpacken möchten und für Konsumierende, die ihr Essen unterwegs ohne Müll geniessen wollen. Kreislaufwirtschaft im Alltag, mit der App auch bargeldlos!

Wer sind Ihre Kunden?

Die direkten Kunden sind Gastrobetriebe mit Unterwegs-Angebot. Ohne die Akzeptanz der Konsumierenden würde es nicht funktionieren. Darum ist die reCIRCLE Lösung ist B2B2C.

 

 

Welchen Nutzen bringt Ihre Lösung für die Umwelt?

Weil abwaschen in der Regel ökologischer ist, als nach einmaligem Gebrauch wegzuwerfen, machen Mehrwegsysteme Sinn. Bereits ab wenigen Nutzungen ist Essen und Trinken aus reCIRCLE Produkten ökologischer. Mit einer BOX können so 200 Einwegverpackungen eingespart werden. Pro Einwegverpackung fallen rund 100 Gramm CO2 an, oder 30 Gramm Plastik. Somit ist die Rechnung schnell gemacht!

Wie schaffen Sie es, auf dem Markt zu bestehen?

Wir vergrössern das reCIRCLE Netzwerk ständig, es ist unsere Hauptaufgabe. Wir haben sehr praktische, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und entwickeln unser Sortiment weise weiter. Wir betreiben aktiv Kommuniktion. Wir sind eine Bewegung und eine Dienstleistung, kein Produkteverkauf.

 

 

Nominierte Lösung: Ökologische Mehrwegverpackung

Firma: reCIRCLE AG

Weitere Informationen: www.recircle.ch

 

© reCircle AG